| Home | About Us | Sponsorships | Contact Us | Results & Standings |   Dragstrip  | |



 

 

 

 

  Old Dominion Kart Series


FEATURED SPONSORS

Click here to view
more sponsors

 

Click here for
sponsorship
& advertising
information

 


Click here for the Registration Form

Click here for ODS Kart Rules

Click here for the Driver Medical History Form

ODS Kart Series Schedule:

Sunday, March 25 (practice)
Sunday, April 15
Sunday, April 22
Sunday, May 6
Sunday, June 10
Sunday, June 24
Sunday, July 1
Sunday, July 22
Sunday, August 12
Sunday, August 26
Sunday, September 16
Sunday, September 30
Sunday, October 21
Sunday, November 4 (rain date only)


2004 Old Dominion Speedway. All rights reserved.