1999: Once again, consistency pays off for Dale DeLozier, as he picks up his second NASCAR Winston Racing Series track championship. The 1999 season also marked the year that he would pick up his first victory ever in the Late Model division. Tom Dyson also does the double, as he picks up his second track championship in a row in the Snap - On Tools Grand Stock division, while Doug Freeman takes home the championship in the Mini Stock division. Jim Todd Jr. makes shambles of the Redman Fleet Service / Gaston Automotive division, clinching the title before season's end. The margin of victory was a whopping 62 points.