1993: ODS announces the addition of a 5th division, the ARA Modified, competing about once a month. Bret Hamilton wins the 1st event held at ODS. Frank Deiny Jr. sets the pace early, but Brandon Butler takes his 1st Late Model championship, beating Dickie Boswell by 28 points. Wayne Loy edges Garry Shaffer by only 6 points for the Grand Stock title. Earl Case racks up 12 wins in the newly named Speedway Sportsman (formerly Hobby Stock) division, beating Rusty Baltzell by 58 points. Bob Able from Stafford wins the Mini Stock title.