1991: Eddie Johnson easily won his 2nd Winston Racing Series title at ODS despite a carburetor rules change at mid season. Johnson racked up 10 wins in the process. Mike Drumm won his only Grand Stock title, and Rusty Baltzell also won his only track title in the Hobby Stock division. The Mini Stock division, won by Dwight Hansberger, was highlighted by the first ever win for a female driver, Melinda Rolfe from Richmond.