The Old Dominion Speedway would like to recognize those who graciously gave their prize winnings to help in the efforts in New York, Pennsylvania, and Washington DC. All proceeds, totaling over $3500.00,  were sent to the
International Association of Firefighters.

Dave Hendershott Race Team # 54 -
Dave Carter and Jack Crocker
Kyle Hendershott Dave Moon
Barney Fifer Danny Fair
Roger Austin Jr. James Ramsey
Nick Carlson Stan Owens
Ed Cove Todd Brewer
Brian Curry Willard Lawrence
Mickey Payne Dave Zech
Chad Pieper Dave Gibbs
Ricky Losh James Lucas
Kevin Yeatts Jeff Sisak
James Ramsey Jeff Pearson
Bob Meyers Adam Flis
Tommy Morgan Junior Amburgey
Willie Randow Keith Machliet
Art Johnson Jeremy Wilson
Mike Gwaltney Garry Klaus
Roger Austin Sr. Steve Bowling
John Dodd Jr. Steve Loughman
Doug Conley James Pack
Billy Simmons John Mooneyhan
Jim Luehrs Tom Beckman
Rick Losh Bill Woodbury
Bill Richards
Gary Teats
Bill Fenicle
Marty Armin
Ray Love
Jim Lowery

Special Thanks to
Elizabeth Hendershott
and Dick Gore